CONTACT

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8am-5pm • Friday 8am-12pm

News + Record (Siler City office)

303 West Raleigh Street
P.O. Box 290 • Siler City, NC 27344
(919) 663-3232
FAX (919) 663-4042

News + Record (Pittsboro office)

19 Hillsboro Street
P.O. Box 459 • Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 542-3013

 

Published by Chatham Media Group, LLC.

Publisher Bill Horner III
(919) 663-3250
bhorner3@chathamnr.com

 

Find Us on Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChathamNR/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/chathamnr

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chathamnewsrecord/

News Reporters

Siler City Office
Casey Mann caseymann@chathamnr.com
Pittsboro Office
Zachary Horner zhorner@chathamnr.com
Newsroom general mailbox
news@chathamnr.com

Sports

Don Beane don@chathamnr.com, R.C. Duckson

Advertising

Advertising Director, Sales and Design 
Jason Justice jjustice@chathamnr.com
For advertising inquiries:  advertising@chathamnr.com 

Photography

David Bradley david@chathamnr.com

Office Administration

Managing Editor Randall Rigsbee rigsbee@chathamnr.com
Office Brenda Binkley, Florence Turner

Website

Web Editor
Casey Mann caseymann@chathamnr.com

Production

Press Releases, Church News, Classified Line Ads
Doris Beck doris@thechathamnews.com

Production Delivery

CN+R Staff