CONTACT

Siler City Office
303 W. Raleigh St.
P.O. Box 290 • Siler City, NC 27344
(919) 663-3232
FAX: (919) 663-4042

Hours: Our offices are closed to the public except by appointment and from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Wednesdays. Normal hours are Monday-Thursday  from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., and Friday from 8:30 a.m.  to noon.

Find Us on Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChathamNR/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/chathamnr
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chathamnewsrecord/

Newsroom

Bill Horner III | Publisher | bhorner3@chathamnr.com | (919) 663-3250
Casey Mann | Reporter | caseymann@chathamnr.com
Zachary Horner | Reporter | zhorner@chathamnr.com
Olivia Rojas | News Intern | olivia@chathamnr.com
Caroline Watkins | Digital Media Intern | cwatkins@chathamnr.com
Chapel Fowler | Sports Reporter | cfowler@chathamnr.com
Kim Hawks | Staff Photographer | khawksnest53@gmail.com
Peyton Sickles | Staff Photographer | peyton@sickles.org
Obituaries | Classified Advertising | Legals | doris@chathamnr.com 
Newsroom Inquiries, Press Releases & Website Questions | news@chathamnr.com

Advertising

Dawn Parker | Advertising Specialist | advertising@chathamnr.com
Jason Justice | Advertising Design | jjustice@chathamnr.com
Classified & Legals Advertising | doris@chathamnr.com 
General Advertising Inquiries | advertising@chathamnr.com

Office Administration

Karen Pyrtle | Office Manager | karen@chathamnr.com
Doris Beck | Legals, Obituaries, Church News, Classifieds | doris@chathamnr.com
Florence Turner | Billing Manager | billing@chathamnr.com