Obituaries
1089 results total, viewing 1061 - 1080
Marquas Sintrell Roseboro, 36, of Sanford, passed away on Monday, June 28, 2021, at Central Carolina Hospital. Services were held at 2 p.m. Wednesday, July 7, 2021, at Knotts Funeral Home. Burial … more
Chad Derrill Chalmers, 33, of Greensboro, passed away on Sunday, June 27, 2021. Funeral service was held at 1 p.m. Saturday, July 3, 2021, at Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Church with burial … more
Annie Lee Nickerson Baldwin “Sista,” 90, of Pittsboro, passed away Friday, June 25, at Genesis Siler City Center. Funeral services were held at 2 p.m. Thursday, July 1, 2021 at Knotts Funeral … more
Cathy Ray, 67, of Broadway, passed away on Monday, July 5, 2021, at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Services entrusted to Knotts Funeral Home. more
Mrs. Dora J. Robinson of Cameron, passed away on Sunday, July 4, 2021, at her residence. Anyone entering the funeral home or attending services, must wear a mak! Services entrusted to Knotts … more
Linda Willett Martin, 73, of Waynesville passed away on Thursday, July 1, 2021, at her home. The family will receive friends Friday, July 9, 2021, from 12 to 1:45 p.m. at Smith & Buckner … more
Evelyn R. Talley, age 101, of Sanford, passed away on Friday, June 25, 2021. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. on Saturday, July 10, 2021, at Bridges-Cameron Funeral Home with Rev. Billy … more
Calvin Reid Harris, infant son of Brandy Hollar and Bradley Harris, passed away on Monday, June 28, 2021. The graveside service was held on Saturday July 3, 2021, at 1 p.m. at the Harris Family … more
Charles “Charlie” Carter, 77, of Aberdeen, passed away on Thursday, June 24, 2021, at First Health Hospice in Moore County. A celebration of life service was held in the Chapel of … more
Tracy Germaine Lee, 38, of Winston-Salem, passed away on Thursday, June 24, 2021, at Wake Forest Baptist Hospital. Funeral service was held at 3 p.m. Tuesday, June 29, 2021, at Unity Powerhouse … more
Bonnie Jean McDougald, 57, of Sanford passed away Sunday, June 20, 2021, at her home. Funeral services were held at 1 p.m. Friday, June 25, 2021, at Johnsonville AME Zion Church in Cameron. … more
Dorthea “Dot” Black, 69, passed away Tuesday, June 15, 2021. Memorial service was held at 2 p.m. Friday, June 25, 2021, at Knotts Funeral Home, Sanford. She was born November 5, 1951, to … more
Mrs. Treva Mae Jones Kidd, 86, of Bennett, passed away on Tuesday, June 22, 2021, at First Health Hospice House. The funeral was held at 3 p.m. Friday, June 25, 2021, at Beulah Baptist Church with … more
Marquas Sintrell Roseboro, 36, of Sanford, passed away on Monday, June 28, 2021. Services entrusted to Knotts Funeral Home. more
Marianna Dickerson Oldham, 77, of Bear Creek, passed away on Sunday, June 27, 2021, at her home. The funeral was held on Wednesday, June 30, 2021, at 2 p.m. at Antioch Baptist Church with Pastor … more
Elizabeth “Betty” Ann Byam Sher, 91, passed away on Tuesday, June 22, 2021, in Pittsboro. Arrangements by Cremation Society of the Carolinas, Raleigh (www.CremationSocietyNC.com). more
Inez S. Noles passed away Friday, June 18, 2021. A Celebration of Life Service was held on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 11 a.m. in the Casey Chapel at St. Luke United Methodist Church in Sanford … more
Lonnie “Carroll” Burke, 79, of Siler City passed away on Wednesday, June 23, 2021. A graveside service was held at 2 p.m. on Sunday, June 27, 2021, at Hickory Mountain Baptist Cemetery. Mr. … more
Dr. Teresa Murray Reynolds of Highfalls passed away Sunday, June 27, at Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. The funeral service will be held Friday, July 2, 2021, at 11 a.m. at Prosperity … more
Annie Lee Baldwin, 90, passed away on Friday, June 25, 2021, at Genesis, Siler City Center. Services entrusted to Knotts Funeral Home. more
« Prev | 1 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.